Hearings Scheduled for Friday, December 09, 2022. Current as of 12/09/2022 1:51 AM

Friday, December 09, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:22-cr-00372-UA            USA v. NEWBOLD
11:00 AM         Detention Hearing
1:22-cr-00372-UA            USA v. NEWBOLD
11:00 AM         Arraignment


The Honorable LORETTA C. BIGGS



1:18-cr-00305-LCB            USA v. BRIDGES
09:30 AM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg
1:19-cr-00003-LCB            USA v. BLAKENEY
09:30 AM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg
1:21-cr-00354-LCB            USA v. WILLIAMS
11:00 AM         Sentencing


The Honorable THOMAS D. SCHROEDER


Winston-Salem Courtroom #2
1:08-cr-00225-TDS            USA v. STURGESS
02:00 PM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg


Unassigned Judge


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:22-cr-00197-UA            USA v. HARRIS
10:30 AM         Detention Hearing


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.