Hearings Scheduled for Monday, October 18, 2021. Current as of 10/18/2021 4:21 AM

Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021


The Honorable CATHERINE C. EAGLES


Greensboro Courtroom #3
1:20-cr-00074-CCE            USA v. MORALES-GUTIERREZ
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing
1:20-cr-00144-CCE            USA v. PINEDA
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing



1:20-cr-00232-CCE            USA v. MALACARA-GUERRERO
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing


Greensboro Courtroom #3
1:20-cr-00402-CCE            USA v. SANCHEZ-GARCIA
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing
1:20-cr-00448-CCE            USA v. HERNANDEZ-AVILA
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing
1:20-cr-00497-CCE            USA v. BANALES RODRIGUEZ
09:30 AM         Motion Hearing


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.